Re: [LAU] sample license

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Friday, September 28, 2012 - 7:53 am

On 09/28/2012 09:43 AM, Carlos sanchiavedraz wrote:

I think it's no problem: http://samples.kb6.de/downloads_en.php
And he didn't end up in jail so far.

Best,

Jeremy

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] sample license, Thijs van severen, (Sat Sep 22, 7:09 pm)
Re: [LAU] sample license, Thijs van severen, (Sat Sep 22, 7:22 pm)
Re: [LAU] sample license, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Fri Sep 28, 7:44 am)
Re: [LAU] sample license, Jeremy Jongepier, (Fri Sep 28, 7:53 am)
Re: [LAU] sample license, Thijs van severen, (Fri Sep 28, 8:29 am)
Re: [LAU] sample license, Neil, (Sun Sep 30, 12:59 pm)
Re: [LAU] sample license, Thijs van severen, (Mon Oct 1, 6:01 am)
[LAU] gmorgan .57 sample on youtube, Robert Vogel, (Fri Sep 28, 8:11 pm)
Re: [LAU] gmorgan .57 sample on youtube, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Wed Oct 24, 12:06 pm)
Re: [LAU] gmorgan .57 sample on youtube, Robert Vogel, (Mon Oct 29, 8:16 pm)
Re: [LAU] gmorgan .57 sample on youtube, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Tue Oct 30, 12:05 pm)
Re: [LAU] gmorgan .57 sample on youtube, Robert Vogel, (Thu Nov 1, 6:28 pm)
Re: [LAU] gmorgan .57 sample on youtube, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Fri Nov 2, 8:17 am)