On Fri, 2012-09-21 at 10:12 +0200, Robert Jonsson wrote:
Yeah, if you can edit, apparently you can edit everything.
When you move an icon, Google immediately asks if you meant to do that,
and offers you an UNDO. So please be careful and take advantage of that
immediate undo if anyone accidentally moves someone's locations.
Linux-audio-user mailing list