Re: [LAU] Have some free music!

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:44 am

>

If anyone DL'ed the first song 'not a stone buddah' before this mail was
sent (2:42 gmt+2) Redownload it!! I re-exported it cause the piano track
had drifted 25-30ms first half of the song for some reason ..
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Fri Dec 30, 10:23 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, S. Massy, (Tue Jan 3, 11:32 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Wed Jan 4, 10:09 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, R.Wolff, (Mon Jan 2, 8:12 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Paul Davis, (Sun Jan 1, 6:11 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Mon Jan 2, 12:52 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Paul Davis, (Mon Jan 2, 3:10 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Atte André Jensen, (Sun Jan 1, 5:37 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Folderol, (Sun Jan 1, 3:24 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Thu Feb 2, 7:53 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Fri Feb 3, 12:44 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, thijs van severen, (Fri Feb 3, 7:38 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Gerald Mwangi, (Fri Feb 3, 8:41 am)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Fri Feb 3, 7:07 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Tue Feb 7, 3:06 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Thu Feb 9, 12:23 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Thu Feb 9, 2:27 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, alexander, (Thu Feb 9, 5:43 pm)
Re: [LAU] Have some free music!, Carlos sanchiavedraz, (Fri Feb 10, 9:11 am)