Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@...>
Cc: linux-audio-user <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 8:08 pm

On Sun, 2011-06-19 at 20:04 +0400, Alexandre Prokoudine wrote:

It compiled fine in Debian and Ubuntu, but
See the INSTALL file. There is a note to

$ autoreconf --install

before doing the ./configure

Did you do that ?

Let me know if this works for you.

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] 2.6.39.1 threadirqs vs. the rest: some numbers, Fernando Lopez-Lezcano, (Tue Jun 14, 12:38 am)
[LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Sat Jun 18, 8:04 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Alexandre Prokoudine, (Sun Jun 19, 4:04 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Sun Jun 19, 8:08 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Alexandre Prokoudine, (Mon Jun 20, 1:46 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Tue Jun 21, 2:30 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Alexandre Prokoudine, (Tue Jun 21, 3:14 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Tue Jun 21, 3:02 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Alexandre Prokoudine, (Tue Jun 21, 3:20 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Thu Jun 23, 2:28 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Erik de Castro Lopo, (Mon Jun 20, 12:30 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Fri Jun 24, 5:42 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Dragan Noveski, (Sun Jun 19, 4:08 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Mon Jun 20, 8:39 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Dragan Noveski, (Wed Jun 22, 11:58 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Conrad , (Sun Jul 10, 9:40 am)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Tue Jul 12, 2:32 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Conrad , (Tue Jul 12, 4:58 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Mon Jul 18, 3:39 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Conrad , (Mon Jul 18, 7:30 pm)
Re: [LAU] GMorgan_0.40, Robert Vogel, (Sun Jun 19, 3:15 pm)
Re: [LAU] 2.6.39.1 threadirqs vs. the rest: some numbers, MK aka El Doctor, (Fri Jun 17, 11:50 pm)