Re: [LAU] UA-101

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Friday, February 19, 2010 - 3:29 pm

Clemens Ladisch wrote:

That works a bit better: the module loads, and I can start jackd using
the card. I suspect it's not passing audio correctly, because jdelay
produced nonsensical-looking results, but I haven't investigated that
any further yet.

Stopping jackd provokes a similar-looking bug to before: partial
backtrace (the top scrolled off my screen) at

http://www.starlingaudio.co.uk/misc/201002191462.jpg

Cheers,
Colin.
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Mon Feb 8, 2:35 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Gabriel M. Beddingfield, (Mon Feb 8, 4:34 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Mon Feb 8, 4:24 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Mon Feb 8, 5:58 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Mon Feb 8, 6:24 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Tue Feb 9, 8:34 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Sat Feb 13, 8:23 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Mon Feb 15, 11:32 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Mon Feb 15, 10:27 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Wed Feb 17, 8:57 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Wed Feb 17, 5:24 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Wed Feb 17, 6:22 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Wed Feb 17, 7:06 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Thu Feb 18, 8:32 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Fri Feb 19, 10:23 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Fri Feb 19, 2:28 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Fri Feb 19, 3:29 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Fri Feb 19, 5:49 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Fri Feb 19, 5:58 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Sat Feb 20, 7:18 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Sun Feb 21, 5:30 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Wed Feb 24, 2:58 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Wed Feb 24, 7:40 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Thu Feb 25, 8:51 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Fri Feb 26, 5:15 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Fri Feb 26, 5:40 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Thu Feb 25, 11:48 am)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Tue Feb 23, 12:15 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Colin Fletcher, (Tue Feb 23, 5:54 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, , (Tue Feb 23, 7:12 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Thu Feb 18, 11:57 pm)
Re: [LAU] UA-101, Clemens Ladisch, (Fri Feb 19, 7:36 am)