Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Friday, July 11, 2008 - 10:16 am

Does anyone knows if the m-audio oxygen 61 is a good device and if its
works on linux?
http://www.thomann.de/nl/maudio_oxygen_61.htm

And the m-audio keystation es 61?

Thanks in advance,

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, R.Wolff, (Sat Jun 28, 10:29 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Wed Jul 9, 10:48 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, R.Wolff, (Sun Jul 13, 9:40 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Sat Jul 19, 4:06 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Mon Jul 14, 8:46 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Mon Jul 14, 9:24 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Schoap D, (Mon Jul 28, 8:48 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Mon Jul 28, 11:19 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Schoap D, (Tue Jul 29, 10:34 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Tue Jul 29, 11:02 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Schoap D, (Tue Jul 29, 12:55 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Tue Jul 29, 1:15 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Schoap D, (Wed Jul 30, 3:26 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Schoap D, (Thu Jul 31, 8:54 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Thu Jul 31, 10:13 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Thu Jul 31, 9:49 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Schoap D, (Tue Jul 29, 10:55 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Wed Jul 16, 10:31 am)
[LAU] e-piano, , (Mon Jul 14, 9:07 am)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Ray Rashif, (Mon Jul 14, 1:43 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Eric Dantan Rzewnicki, (Mon Jul 14, 9:55 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Thomas Vecchione, (Tue Jul 15, 7:35 am)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, , (Tue Jul 15, 3:41 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, , (Wed Aug 20, 1:38 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Allan Wind, (Wed Aug 20, 7:27 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, , (Wed Oct 1, 1:54 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Johannes Wegener, (Wed Oct 1, 8:41 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, , (Wed Oct 1, 9:10 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, , (Tue Oct 7, 3:48 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, , (Thu Oct 9, 8:22 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Grammostola Rosea, (Thu Oct 9, 8:30 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, david, (Wed Oct 1, 7:02 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Daniel Jones, (Wed Oct 1, 5:53 pm)
Re: [LAU] e-piano, Grammostola Rosea, (Wed Aug 20, 3:06 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Wed Jul 9, 9:27 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Arnold Krille, (Thu Jul 10, 7:47 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, Fons Adriaensen, (Wed Jul 9, 9:54 pm)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Thu Jul 10, 8:53 am)
Re: [LAU] Hardware: elektr piano / keyboard, schoappied, (Fri Jul 11, 10:16 am)