Re: [LAU] bassguitar

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: rosea <rosea.grammostola@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2008 - 7:47 am

On Wed, Jul 9, 2008 at 8:27 PM, rosea wrote:

I play through DMP3 only for practicing, and use a reasonable volume level,
and sometimes play through tube pedal (Tube Factor), which nicely eats
the peaks.

Dmitry.
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] bassguitar, schoappied, (Tue Jul 1, 5:32 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Martin Horn, (Wed Jul 2, 7:04 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Loki Davison, (Wed Jul 2, 7:17 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Kevin Cosgrove, (Tue Jul 1, 5:48 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Svend-Erik , (Tue Jul 1, 5:52 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, schoappied, (Tue Jul 1, 7:10 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Aurelien, (Wed Jul 2, 7:21 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Svend-Erik , (Tue Jul 1, 7:50 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, schoappied, (Tue Jul 1, 10:25 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Svend-Erik , (Wed Jul 2, 5:48 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, schoappied, (Wed Jul 2, 6:41 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Andre Majorel, (Sat Jul 5, 5:08 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Dave Phillips, (Sun Jul 6, 12:16 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Aurelien, (Mon Jul 7, 7:30 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, schoappied, (Tue Jul 8, 1:25 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, rosea, (Tue Jul 8, 6:08 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Dmitry Baikov, (Wed Jul 9, 4:16 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, rosea, (Wed Jul 9, 4:28 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Dmitry Baikov, (Thu Jul 10, 7:47 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Eric Steinberg, (Tue Jul 15, 3:46 pm)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, schoappied, (Wed Jul 16, 10:14 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Svend-Erik , (Wed Jul 2, 6:47 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Aurelien, (Wed Jul 2, 7:30 am)
Re: [LAU] bassguitar, Christian Delahousse, (Wed Jul 2, 1:55 pm)