Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!)

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Saturday, January 19, 2008 - 9:33 pm

On Saturday 19 January 2008 22:22, Folderol wrote:

Where did you find it Will? I looked on the Renoise site, and could only find
downloads for Windows, and Mac.

Nigel.
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Florent Berthaut, (Sat Jan 5, 10:32 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Dave Phillips, (Mon Jan 14, 1:30 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), David Baron, (Sun Jan 6, 2:14 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Lars Luthman, (Sun Jan 6, 2:32 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Johannes Mario Ringheim, (Mon Jan 7, 11:42 am)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Folderol, (Sat Jan 19, 9:22 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Nigel Henry, (Sat Jan 19, 9:33 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Dave Phillips, (Sun Jan 20, 3:27 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Nigel Henry, (Sun Jan 20, 6:16 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Sebastian Gutsfeld, (Mon Jan 21, 8:21 am)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Nigel Henry, (Mon Jan 21, 10:03 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Folderol, (Mon Jan 21, 10:27 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), James Stone, (Sat Jan 19, 10:23 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Folderol, (Sat Jan 19, 11:23 pm)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), david, (Wed Jan 9, 10:12 am)
Re: [LAU] Renoise - linux version ( soon !!), Louis Gorenfeld, (Thu Jan 10, 12:29 am)