Re: [LAU] Resonance

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Folderol <folderol@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Monday, December 31, 2007 - 1:53 am

On Sun, Dec 30, 2007 at 10:14:21PM +0000, Folderol wrote:

No doubt you've seen this then:
http://www.umop.com/art/kb008.jpg

A few months ago, my drummer was watching me lovingly and idly turning knobs on my synth, for no really good reason, while we were waiting for the bass player to set up or tune up, and remarked, "Hmm. I'll bet all you synth guys really like breasts, don't you?"

This one does, anyway.

-ken
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-user mailing list
Linux-audio-user@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-user

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] Resonance, John Anderson, (Thu Dec 27, 7:22 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Adam Sampson, (Sat Dec 29, 2:58 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Ken Restivo, (Sun Dec 30, 9:56 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Folderol, (Sun Dec 30, 10:14 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Ken Restivo, (Mon Dec 31, 1:53 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Folderol, (Thu Jan 3, 7:52 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Fri Jan 4, 8:25 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Ken Restivo, (Thu Jan 10, 6:44 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Fri Jan 11, 9:23 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Arnold Krille, (Fri Jan 4, 10:13 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Fri Jan 4, 11:34 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Fons Adriaensen, (Mon Jan 7, 8:45 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Wed Jan 9, 10:14 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Dave Phillips, (Fri Jan 4, 11:58 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Sat Jan 5, 9:38 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Julien Claassen, (Sat Jan 5, 9:57 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, frank, (Sun Jan 6, 1:03 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Julien Claassen, (Sun Jan 6, 10:37 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Sat Jan 5, 11:13 am)
Re: [LAU] musicians jokes (was: Resonance), Matthias , (Sat Jan 5, 11:38 am)
Re: [LAU] musicians jokes (was: Resonance), Jan Depner, (Sat Jan 5, 1:40 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, John Anderson, (Fri Jan 4, 12:11 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Paul Winkler, (Sat Jan 5, 4:52 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, david, (Sat Jan 5, 9:10 am)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Fons Adriaensen, (Thu Dec 27, 3:42 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Folderol, (Thu Dec 27, 4:22 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, John Anderson, (Thu Dec 27, 5:16 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Fons Adriaensen, (Mon Dec 31, 1:18 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Peter Plessas, (Thu Dec 27, 9:31 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Frank Barknecht, (Fri Dec 28, 3:43 pm)
Re: [LAU] Resonance, Gordon JC Pearce, (Thu Dec 27, 12:04 pm)