Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Bengt <bengan@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Monday, October 15, 2007 - 3:47 am

Thank you my friend...
I knew someone else must have remembered!
vince

On Mon, 15 Oct 2007, Bengt G=F6rd=E9n wrote:

s=F6ndag 14 oktober 2007 21:17 skrev ka1iic:
> Hi folks...
>
> I found one a number of years ago and it has followed me from Slack=
ware 8
> or 9 to today...
>
> It is simply called 'rhyme' sorry for no more than that but there =
is one
> out there somewhere...
=20
I also found it some years ago. It still seems to be there.
=20
http://rhyme.sourceforge.net/
=20
=20
/bengan
=20

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAU] Any lyrics please?, julien lociuro, (Wed Sep 19, 4:53 pm)
[LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, tim hall, (Sun Oct 14, 7:55 pm)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, Esben Stien, (Mon Oct 15, 12:25 pm)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, Larry Troxler, (Sun Oct 14, 9:21 pm)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, ka1iic, (Sun Oct 14, 9:16 pm)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, david, (Mon Oct 15, 7:17 am)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, tim hall, (Fri Nov 30, 10:57 am)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, Bengt , (Sun Oct 14, 10:38 pm)
Re: [LAU] Any rhyming dictionaries please?, ka1iic, (Mon Oct 15, 3:47 am)
Re: [LAU] Any lyrics please?, zotz, (Mon Sep 24, 8:54 pm)
Re: [LAU] Any lyrics please?, david, (Tue Sep 25, 9:08 am)
Re: [LAU] Any lyrics please?, david, (Sun Sep 23, 5:59 am)
Re: [LAU] Any lyrics please?, Lars Luthman, (Fri Sep 21, 10:13 pm)