Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: David Robillard <d@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-dev@...>
Date: Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 6:16 pm

On 17 April 2011 18:12, David Robillard wrote:

Library name plus label, for example. My hosts do that and have done
for years. Not ideal either of course, but at least it doesn't
completely stuff up any situation where a numerical ID can't be
generated in advance (dssi-vst, etc).

Chris
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-dev mailing list
Linux-audio-dev@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-dev

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Jeff McClintock, (Sun Apr 10, 9:02 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Tim Goetze, (Sun Apr 10, 10:21 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Fons Adriaensen, (Mon Apr 11, 9:58 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, David Robillard, (Mon Apr 11, 8:52 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Tim Goetze, (Tue Apr 12, 9:59 am)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, David Robillard, (Wed Apr 13, 6:11 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Tim E. Real, (Wed Apr 13, 9:19 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Chris Cannam, (Thu Apr 14, 10:59 am)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, David Robillard, (Sun Apr 17, 5:13 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Chris Cannam, (Sun Apr 17, 6:16 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, David Robillard, (Mon Apr 18, 2:50 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Chris Cannam, (Tue Apr 26, 9:52 am)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, David Robillard, (Thu Apr 28, 3:40 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Stefano D'Angelo, (Mon Apr 18, 3:09 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, David Robillard, (Mon Apr 18, 5:30 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Tim E. Real, (Thu Apr 14, 4:31 pm)
Re: [LAD] [ann] CAPS 0.4.5, Tim E. Real, (Thu Apr 14, 3:38 am)