On Fri, Jan 8, 2010 at 11:18 AM, Nedko Arnaudov wrote:
OK... That sounds rather hazardous to me. To lose all of one's data
instead of saving it, after a potentially long session's work, because
of a check box incorrectly checked when starting the application,
surely wouldn't please many users?
Linux-audio-dev mailing list