[Consortium] Indamixx Pro 3 Day Sale Only $99.00 Save $100.00 - includes coupon code

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <consortium@...>
Date: Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 9:40 pm

--0015174a06402b793704ae57b600
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1

Indamixx Pro 3 Day Sale Only $99.00 Save $100.00 - includes coupon code

Use coupon code 3day at checkout.

Version 4.5 Pro Download or CD now on sale. $99.00 Includes full version of
energy XT, ArdourXchange, and LinuxDSP.

Enjoy the brilliant LV2 plugins, stretchplayer, and classic synth emulators
from Bristol.

Transmission OS is compatible with Harrison Mixbus!

http://indamixx.com/shop-120.html

Use coupon code 3day at checkout.

This is the first time we have offered Indamixx Pro as a software only
release.

Thank you to all of our contributors and license partners.

email me your questions at Ronaldjstewart@gmail.com

Thank you

Ronald Stewart

Indamixx

--0015174a06402b793704ae57b600
Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Indamixx Pro 3 Day Sale Only $99.00 Save $100.00 - includes coupon code=
Use coupon code 3day at checkout.Version 4.5 Pro Download or CD=
now on sale. $99.00=A0 Includes full version of energy XT, ArdourXchange, =
and LinuxDSP.
Enjoy the brilliant LV2 plugins, stretchplayer, and classic synth emula=
tors from Bristol.Transmission OS is compatible with Harrison Mixbu=
s!http://indamixx.com=
/shop-120.html

Use coupon code 3day at checkout.This is the first time we have=
offered Indamixx Pro as a software only release.Thank you to all o=
f our contributors and license partners.email me your questions at =
Ronaldjstewart@gmail.com
Thank youRonald StewartIndamixx

--0015174a06402b793704ae57b600--

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[Consortium] Re: [linux-audio-dev] Re: linuxaudio.org, Andrea Glorioso, (Thu Jan 22, 5:35 am)
[Consortium] Re: Linux @ Sounds Expo, Daniel James, (Wed Dec 22, 12:52 am)
[Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Mar 18, 12:06 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo update, Thorsten Wilms, (Sat May 13, 6:36 pm)
[Consortium] dyne:bolic 2.1 codename DHORUBA, jaromil, (Thu Jul 13, 6:12 pm)
[Consortium] Csound 5.07 released, Victor Lazzarini, (Fri Oct 12, 8:55 am)
[Consortium] [ANN] FreeBoB: libfreebob-1.0.7 released, Pieter Palmers, (Thu Nov 29, 9:51 am)
[Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, , (Fri Jan 25, 10:14 pm)
[Consortium] Fwd: a little surprise found on your site., Thorsten Wilms, (Sat Jul 12, 7:52 am)
[Consortium] Sponsors for prizes, Patrick Shirkey, (Thu Oct 30, 6:19 am)
[Consortium] Need hardware and software sugestions, Andres Blanco, (Tue Jan 20, 10:30 pm)
[Consortium] introducing l2ork, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Oct 23, 6:52 pm)
[Consortium] L2Ork Debut Performance at Virginia Tech, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Nov 27, 3:56 pm)
[Consortium] Announcing new Linuxaudio.org consortium members, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Mon Jan 25, 6:24 pm)
[Consortium] The LAC Times Edition #2, Marc Groenewegen, (Sat Apr 3, 3:43 pm)
[Consortium] FW: Audio article, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Oct 16, 5:26 pm)
[Consortium] Indamixx Pro 3 Day Sale Only $99.00 Save $100.0..., Ronald Stewart, (Sun Oct 2, 9:40 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Jeremy Jongepier, (Tue Jan 17, 10:57 pm)
[Consortium] linuxaudiojournal.com, Patrick Shirkey, (Sat Apr 21, 3:25 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Robin Gareus, (Thu Jan 19, 12:20 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Jeremy Jongepier, (Thu Jan 19, 8:41 am)
[Consortium] LAC 2010 program is online !, Marc Groenewegen, (Mon Apr 19, 3:59 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Need hardware and software sugestions, Jörn Nettingsmeier, (Tue Jan 20, 11:49 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Need hardware and software sugestions, Daniel James, (Wed Jan 21, 10:16 am)
Re: [Consortium] Sponsors for prizes, Pieter Palmers, (Thu Oct 30, 8:28 am)
Re: [Consortium] Sponsors for prizes, Patrick Shirkey, (Thu Oct 30, 8:52 am)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Esben Stien, (Tue Mar 4, 4:05 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Jan 26, 12:26 am)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Esben Stien, (Tue Mar 4, 4:04 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, jaromil, (Mon Jan 28, 7:30 am)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Daniel James, (Mon Jan 28, 10:14 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo update, Patrick Shirkey, (Sun May 14, 2:55 am)
RE: [Consortium] Logo update, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue May 16, 11:14 am)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Richard Bown, (Mon Mar 20, 5:12 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Steve Harris, (Mon Mar 20, 5:20 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Dana Olson, (Mon Mar 20, 5:16 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Mon Mar 20, 6:05 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Robin Millette, (Mon Mar 20, 6:21 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Mon Mar 20, 7:57 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Steve Harris, (Mon Mar 20, 9:04 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Tue Mar 21, 4:02 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Steve Harris, (Tue Mar 21, 4:38 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Robin Millette, (Mon Mar 20, 8:38 pm)
[Consortium] Re: [Linuxsampler-devel] Re: linuxsampler and o..., Christian Schoenebeck, (Sat Mar 19, 4:13 am)