[Consortium] LAC 2010 program is online !

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: linux-audio-user <linux-audio-user@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>, <consortium@...>, The Linux Audio Developers' Mailing List <linux-audio-dev@...>
Date: Monday, April 19, 2010 - 3:59 pm

Hello everyone,

this won't be a surprise to most of you, as you're all checking the
LAC website twice a day for updates, but for the others: the program
is now available and can be viewed in various ways: list, abstracts,
printable holistic view and there's even an iCal export !

A big thumbs-up to Robin Gareus for making this very slick web frontend for my database
to make all this possible.

http://lac.linuxaudio.org/2010/?page=program

As you can see it's very well filled with activities throughout every
day and on three evenings in several locations and with a wide variety
of subjects.

It's been a less than trivial operation to piece it all together but the
conference promises to be very interesting.

In case last-minute changes occur, the website will be updated immediately
so always check the site for the latest information.

Let's hope the cloud of volcanic ash gets blown away soon.

We're looking forward to seeing you in Utrecht !

Kind regards,
Marc, Robin, Frank and the rest of the team

_______________________________________________
Consortium mailing list
Consortium@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/consortium

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[Consortium] Re: [linux-audio-dev] Re: linuxaudio.org, Andrea Glorioso, (Thu Jan 22, 5:35 am)
[Consortium] Re: Linux @ Sounds Expo, Daniel James, (Wed Dec 22, 12:52 am)
[Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Mar 18, 12:06 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo update, Thorsten Wilms, (Sat May 13, 6:36 pm)
[Consortium] dyne:bolic 2.1 codename DHORUBA, jaromil, (Thu Jul 13, 6:12 pm)
[Consortium] Csound 5.07 released, Victor Lazzarini, (Fri Oct 12, 8:55 am)
[Consortium] [ANN] FreeBoB: libfreebob-1.0.7 released, Pieter Palmers, (Thu Nov 29, 9:51 am)
[Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, , (Fri Jan 25, 10:14 pm)
[Consortium] Fwd: a little surprise found on your site., Thorsten Wilms, (Sat Jul 12, 7:52 am)
[Consortium] Sponsors for prizes, Patrick Shirkey, (Thu Oct 30, 6:19 am)
[Consortium] Need hardware and software sugestions, Andres Blanco, (Tue Jan 20, 10:30 pm)
[Consortium] introducing l2ork, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Oct 23, 6:52 pm)
[Consortium] L2Ork Debut Performance at Virginia Tech, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Nov 27, 3:56 pm)
[Consortium] Announcing new Linuxaudio.org consortium members, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Mon Jan 25, 6:24 pm)
[Consortium] The LAC Times Edition #2, Marc Groenewegen, (Sat Apr 3, 3:43 pm)
[Consortium] FW: Audio article, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Oct 16, 5:26 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Jeremy Jongepier, (Tue Jan 17, 10:57 pm)
[Consortium] linuxaudiojournal.com, Patrick Shirkey, (Sat Apr 21, 3:25 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Robin Gareus, (Thu Jan 19, 12:20 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Jeremy Jongepier, (Thu Jan 19, 8:41 am)
[Consortium] LAC 2010 program is online !, Marc Groenewegen, (Mon Apr 19, 3:59 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Need hardware and software sugestions, Jörn Nettingsmeier, (Tue Jan 20, 11:49 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Need hardware and software sugestions, Daniel James, (Wed Jan 21, 10:16 am)
Re: [Consortium] Sponsors for prizes, Pieter Palmers, (Thu Oct 30, 8:28 am)
Re: [Consortium] Sponsors for prizes, Patrick Shirkey, (Thu Oct 30, 8:52 am)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Esben Stien, (Tue Mar 4, 4:05 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Jan 26, 12:26 am)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Esben Stien, (Tue Mar 4, 4:04 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, jaromil, (Mon Jan 28, 7:30 am)
Re: [Consortium] Jack compiling + alsa, Daniel James, (Mon Jan 28, 10:14 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo update, Patrick Shirkey, (Sun May 14, 2:55 am)
RE: [Consortium] Logo update, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue May 16, 11:14 am)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Richard Bown, (Mon Mar 20, 5:12 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Steve Harris, (Mon Mar 20, 5:20 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Dana Olson, (Mon Mar 20, 5:16 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Mon Mar 20, 6:05 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Robin Millette, (Mon Mar 20, 6:21 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Mon Mar 20, 7:57 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Steve Harris, (Mon Mar 20, 9:04 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Tue Mar 21, 4:02 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Steve Harris, (Tue Mar 21, 4:38 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Robin Millette, (Mon Mar 20, 8:38 pm)
[Consortium] Re: [Linuxsampler-devel] Re: linuxsampler and o..., Christian Schoenebeck, (Sat Mar 19, 4:13 am)