[Consortium] Csound project joins consortium

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
From: <ico@...>
To: <consortium@...>
Cc: <jpff@...>
Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2005 - 8:18 pm

Greetings all,

It is my great pleasure to announce our newest member to the consortium, the Csound project, represented by John ffitch. It is truly flattering to see one of the most widespread Music-N DSP projects endorse our consortium.

Daniel, could you please update the website accordingly? Many thanks!

I am currently out of the country for a vacation and should be back around mid-August. Perhaps we should have an IRC meeting sometime in the late August in order to review some of the ideas discussed this past spring at the LAC, and hopefully put some of them into motion. Until then, have a great summer all!

Best wishes,

Ivica Ico Bukvic, composer & multimedia sculptor
http://meowing.ccm.uc.edu/~ico/

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[Consortium] Re: [linux-audio-dev] Re: linuxaudio.org, Andrea Glorioso, (Thu Jan 22, 5:19 am)
Re: [Consortium] Re: Linux audio workstations, Andrea Glorioso, (Thu Sep 30, 11:02 pm)
Re: [Consortium] fao Paul White: Letter for publication, Andreas Kuckartz, (Tue Jun 21, 3:02 pm)
[Consortium] Csound project joins consortium, , (Wed Jul 27, 8:18 pm)
[Consortium] Re: re[4]: Sounds Expo 06, Daniel James, (Fri Sep 16, 3:21 pm)
[Consortium] Linuxaudio.org updates, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Mar 18, 12:03 am)
[Consortium] Logo update, Thorsten Wilms, (Sat May 13, 6:17 pm)
[Consortium] RE: [linux-audio-dev] Call for all LA projects, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Wed Jul 5, 8:01 pm)
[Consortium] maintenance @ linuxaudio.org, Robin Gareus, (Thu Oct 11, 3:09 pm)
[Consortium] LAC2008 paper submission form now open!, Martin Rumori, (Wed Nov 14, 5:56 pm)
[Consortium] Ubuntu Studio-Hardy testing, Cory K., (Mon Jan 21, 10:10 pm)
[Consortium] LAO website and competition, Patrick Shirkey, (Thu Oct 30, 5:39 am)
[Consortium] LAC2009 paper deadline coming near..., Fons Adriaensen, (Sun Jan 11, 5:37 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAD] Next year's LAC, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue Oct 13, 6:13 pm)
[Consortium] linuxaudio.org downtime, Robin Gareus, (Mon Jan 25, 6:21 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAA] Composition Competition, Marc Groenewegen, (Sat Apr 3, 7:10 am)
[Consortium] [ANN] Linux Audio Conference 2011, Robin Gareus, (Fri Oct 1, 4:40 pm)
[Consortium] audio friendly distro, richard, (Fri Sep 30, 9:52 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Jörn Nettingsmeier, (Tue Jan 17, 11:47 am)
[Consortium] .com domain name, Patrick Shirkey, (Sat Apr 21, 1:36 am)
[Consortium] Tango Studio Debian 2.1~rc1, Jof Thibaut, (Fri Dec 6, 11:16 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Robin Gareus, (Tue Jan 17, 12:21 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Jeremy Jongepier, (Tue Jan 17, 12:33 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Robin Gareus, (Tue Jan 17, 12:49 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] Protest, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue Jan 17, 1:37 pm)
Re: [Consortium] audio friendly distro, Daniel James, (Fri Sep 30, 2:30 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAD] LAC2009 paper deadline coming near..., Patrick Shirkey, (Mon Jan 12, 3:04 am)
Re: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Dave Phillips, (Tue Mar 21, 8:55 pm)
Re: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Daniel James, (Tue Mar 21, 11:49 pm)
RE: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue Mar 21, 10:22 pm)
RE: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Thu Mar 23, 11:20 pm)
RE: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Mar 25, 12:09 am)
Re: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Daniel James, (Thu Mar 23, 9:48 pm)
Re: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Daniel James, (Tue Mar 21, 8:49 pm)
Roll call (was Re: [Consortium] Linuxaudio.org updates), Steve Harris, (Mon Mar 20, 5:22 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Csound project joins consortium, Daniel James, (Thu Jul 28, 5:30 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Csound project joins consortium, Andrea Glorioso, (Thu Jul 28, 2:57 am)
Re: [Consortium] fao Paul White: Letter for publication, Daniel James, (Tue Jun 21, 4:12 pm)
Re: [Consortium] fao Paul White: Letter for publication, Daniel James, (Tue Jun 21, 9:37 pm)
Re: [Consortium] fao Paul White: Letter for publication, Steve Harris, (Tue Jun 21, 3:42 pm)