[Consortium] Re: [Freebob-devel] Status of FireWire/MLan support?

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Daniel James <daniel@...>
Cc: <freebob-devel@...>, <consortium@...>
Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2005 - 1:30 pm

>>>If it makes these companies feel more

During LAC 2005 I had a short talk with Ivica Ico Bukvic (I think) and
he told me about linuxaudio.org and it makes
perfectly sense that FreeBoB is joining the linuxaudio.org consortium.
So we would like to join the club :)

cheers,
daniel

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
Re: [Consortium] Next item..., Patrick Shirkey, (Mon Jan 26, 11:43 pm)
[Consortium] Fwd: BBC R&amp;D Open Days 2005, Daniel James, (Fri Feb 18, 4:34 pm)
[Consortium] Logo - round 5, Thorsten Wilms, (Thu Apr 6, 6:33 pm)
[Consortium] looking for ladspa subsite maintainer, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Sep 1, 7:14 am)
[Consortium] lau.linuxaudio.org, Michael Bohle, (Sat Apr 12, 1:34 pm)
Re: [Consortium] lau.linuxaudio.org, Marc-Olivier Barre, (Sat Apr 12, 8:07 pm)
Re: [Consortium] lau.linuxaudio.org, Ray Rashif, (Sat Apr 12, 10:46 pm)
Re: [Consortium] lau.linuxaudio.org, Patrick Shirkey, (Mon Apr 14, 9:04 pm)
Re: [Consortium] lau.linuxaudio.org, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sun Apr 13, 2:27 am)
Re: [Consortium] lau.linuxaudio.org, Marc-Olivier Barre, (Sun Apr 13, 8:13 am)
Re: [Consortium] looking for ladspa subsite maintainer, Patrick Shirkey, (Sun Sep 3, 5:23 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Jan Depner, (Fri Apr 7, 6:47 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Eric Dantan Rzewnicki, (Fri Apr 7, 5:33 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Eric Dantan Rzewnicki, (Fri Apr 7, 5:39 am)
RE: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Thu Apr 6, 8:55 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Thorsten Wilms, (Thu Apr 6, 10:57 pm)
RE: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Apr 7, 2:29 am)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Dave Phillips, (Thu Apr 6, 6:46 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Thorsten Wilms, (Thu Apr 6, 10:54 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Dana Olson, (Thu Apr 6, 6:46 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Logo - round 5, Thorsten Wilms, (Thu Apr 6, 10:55 pm)
[Consortium] Re: [Freebob-devel] Status of FireWire/MLan sup..., Daniel Wagner, (Tue Apr 26, 1:30 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Next item..., Andrea Glorioso, (Tue Jan 27, 8:51 pm)