Re: [Consortium] request for licensing advice from ron parker

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <consortium@...>
Date: Friday, January 14, 2005 - 4:26 pm

On Friday 14 Jan 2005 10:14, Daniel James wrote:

The CC sampling licences may also be appropriate -- see

http://creativecommons.org/license/sampling?format=audio

Review carefully at least the Commons Deed (the easy-to-read description
of what the licence allows) before use.

> > I'm not sure if restricting modification of the

Am I right in thinking AGNULA doesn't include any non-free stuff by
default? That might be a problem for you, but I don't imagine you
could do much about it besides permitting all sorts of modified
redistribution.

Chris

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[Consortium] linuxaudio.org, Marek Peteraj, (Sat Jan 24, 6:12 pm)
[Consortium] Sounds Expo report, Daniel James, (Mon Apr 18, 5:28 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Linux trademark, Andreas Kuckartz, (Wed Jun 29, 7:37 pm)
Re: [Consortium] re: Linuxaudio.org updates, Daniel James, (Wed Mar 29, 8:43 pm)
[Consortium] LinuxAudio.org On Digg!, Cole Moeller, (Fri Aug 18, 12:12 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] new! linuxmusicians.com, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue Apr 8, 1:25 pm)
[Consortium] ladspavst.linuxaudio.org site is going offline, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Mon Dec 14, 8:34 pm)
Re: [Consortium] lao subdomains, Robin Gareus, (Thu Apr 26, 11:09 pm)
Re: [Consortium] lao subdomains, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Thu Apr 26, 11:22 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Sounds Expo report, Patrick Shirkey, (Tue Apr 26, 9:56 am)
Re: [Consortium] request for licensing advice from ron parker, Chris Cannam, (Fri Jan 14, 4:26 pm)