[LAA] open call: CAC.4 Computer Art Congress - Rio de Janeiro 2014

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:51 pm

Fourth Computer Art Congress - CAC.4: Computer Art and Design for All

School of Fine Arts of the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Call for papers, posters, workshops, tutorials and exhibition are open
at http://cac4.eba.ufrj.br

*Deadline: May 12th, 2014*
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Gnome-Chord 0.7.0, rob, (Mon Oct 7, 10:55 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] Hydrogen v0.9.2, Alessandro Cominu, (Sun Jul 24, 9:22 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Realtime priority patch for the linux kernel, ja..., Kjetil S. Matheussen, (Sun Aug 3, 3:01 pm)
[LAA] First L2Ork track now available, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Wed Dec 9, 1:14 pm)
[LAA] jack-stdio 1.1 - was [ANN] jack-stdout 1.0, Robin Gareus, (Sun Apr 3, 8:41 am)
[LAA] [ANN] guitarix release guitarix2-0.15.0, hermann, (Fri Jun 10, 12:45 pm)
[LAA] , Diemo Schwarz, (Wed Aug 24, 8:22 am)
[LAA] FluidSynth 1.1.6 has been released!, David Henningsson, (Sat Aug 18, 7:47 am)
[LAA] open call: CAC.4 Computer Art Congress - Rio de Janeir..., Robin Gareus, (Wed Apr 16, 5:51 pm)