[LAA] Yoshimi 1.2.0

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 9:57 am

This is now available from:
http://sourceforge.net/projects/yoshimi/files/1.2/yoshimi-1.2.0.tar.bz2/...

Apart from a number of bug fixes we have:
Circle and Spike AddSynth waveshapes
MIDI bank and program change - with extra configuration in 'settings'
Included patch set additions and updates.

Next on the roadmap is midilearn and extra control exposure.

Our list is:
yoshimi-user@lists.sourceforge.net

--
Will J Godfrey
http://www.musically.me.uk
Say you have a poem and I have a tune.
Exchange them and we can both have a poem, a tune, and a song.
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAA] Rubber Band v1.2 available, Chris Cannam, (Thu Jul 10, 3:07 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] LADI Session Handler - Preview 1, Nedko Arnaudov, (Fri Sep 4, 9:11 am)
[LAA] introducing l2ork, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Tue Oct 27, 8:25 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Jackbeat 0.7.4, Olivier Guilyardi, (Mon Nov 30, 3:16 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.0.0rc1, Frederick Gleason, (Sat Mar 12, 3:38 pm)
[LAA] Several LV2 extensions, David Robillard, (Fri May 27, 5:27 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] update release gxtuner-1.3, hermann, (Fri Jul 29, 8:59 am)
[LAA] , Kjetil Matheussen, (Fri Jul 20, 9:20 am)
[LAA] Yoshimi 1.2.0, Will Godfrey, (Wed Mar 19, 9:57 am)