[LAA] OpenAV ArtyFX 1.1 Release

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Linux Audio User <linux-audio-user@...>, Linux Audio Developers <linux-audio-dev@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Monday, March 17, 2014 - 11:24 am

--001a1134630ac7249904f4cb95bd
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1

Hey All,

It's my pleasure announce that ArtyFX 1.1 is released!

See the ArtyFX page for details on the 3 new plugins:
http://openavproductions.com/artyfx/

Source available from github:
https://github.com/harryhaaren/openAV-ArtyFX/releases

And many thanks to the contributors! -Harry

--001a1134630ac7249904f4cb95bd
Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Hey All,It's my pleasure announ=
ce that ArtyFX 1.1 is released!See the ArtyFX page for detail=
s on the 3 new plugins:http://openavproductions.com/artyfx/
Source available from github:https://github.com/harryhaaren/openAV-Art=
yFX/releases
And many thanks to the contributors! -Harry

--001a1134630ac7249904f4cb95bd--

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] meterbridge 0.0.4, Steve Harris, (Sun Sep 29, 9:33 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] [OT] Linux soundapps pages updated, Dave Phillips, (Thu Jul 14, 5:16 pm)
[LAA] rakarrack 0.2.0 is released, holborn, (Tue Jul 8, 7:59 pm)
[LAA] QARecord 0.5.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Mon Aug 31, 8:20 am)
[LAA] Salon Linux 2010 Paris, Maurizio De Cecco, (Wed Oct 21, 1:24 pm)
[LAA] L2Ork Debut Performance at Virginia Tech, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sat Nov 28, 1:10 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] ssg-1.14 (LV2 Simple Sine Generator plugin), Nedko Arnaudov, (Sat Mar 12, 3:38 pm)
[LAA] Qtractor 0.4.9 - The Final Dudette is out!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri May 27, 5:27 pm)
[LAA] jMax Phoenix 0.7 beta released, Maurizio De Cecco, (Fri Jul 29, 8:59 am)
[LAA] [ANN] setBfree - DSP tonewheel organ, Robin Gareus, (Mon Jul 16, 11:12 am)
[LAA] OpenAV ArtyFX 1.1 Release, Harry van Haaren, (Mon Mar 17, 11:24 am)