Re: [LAA] [LAU] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-user@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 11:16 am

--YiEDa0DAkWCtVeE4
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Disposition: inline
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Am Sat, 15. Mar 2014 um 23:21:09 +0100 schrieb Guido Scholz:

> Dear all,

=2E.. and yes, the files are at the usual place:

https://sourceforge.net/projects/alsamodular/

Guido

--=20
http://wie-im-flug.net/
http://www.lug-burghausen.org/

--YiEDa0DAkWCtVeE4
Content-Type: application/pgp-signature; name="signature.asc"
Content-Description: Digital signature

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.11 (GNU/Linux)

iEYEARECAAYFAlMk034ACgkQk6cKJms5yBt4LACeKhZlLR0Pr9kv2SqEv3Qji9aj
1NUAnjH4ERW4dV+WrCXDId08mfWpUaW5
=yxpP
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

--YiEDa0DAkWCtVeE4--

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] JACK Meterbridge, Steve Harris, (Fri Sep 27, 4:48 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] E-Radium V0.61b, Kjetil Svalastog Matheussen..., (Tue Jul 12, 6:56 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell v1.0.0rc2, Fred Gleason, (Tue Jul 8, 12:34 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] aseqmm 0.1.0 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Mon Aug 31, 8:20 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Ecasound 2.7.0 released, Kai Vehmanen, (Tue Oct 20, 12:26 pm)
[LAA] Linux Audio Monthly Round-Up #7 - February 2011, Jeremy Jongepier, (Tue Mar 8, 1:21 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] release gxtuner-1.0, hermann, (Mon Jul 25, 11:03 am)
[LAA] xfmr-plugins-0.0.1, John Rigg, (Mon Jul 16, 11:12 am)
[LAA] xwax 1.4 release, Mark Hills, (Mon Jun 10, 8:28 am)
[LAA] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Sun Mar 16, 11:16 am)
Re: [LAA] [LAU] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Sun Mar 16, 11:16 am)