[LAA] Visceral circuitry emergent body, made in Linux

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 8:41 am

--001a1133ae6a14d59a04f2ac7082
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1

(forgive any x-post)

Dear all!

An incarnated sound sculpture.
Made in with the Xth Sense (Linux Mint + Pd)

https://vimeo.com/86766860

comments, critic, ideas are very welcome,
best wishes!

--
Marco Donnarumma
Performer, body tinkerer, teacher and writer.
#soundandmusic #biotech #freeculture
EAVI - Goldsmiths, University of London
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Portfolio: http://marcodonnarumma.com
Research: http://res.marcodonnarumma.com

--001a1133ae6a14d59a04f2ac7082
Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1

(forgive any x-post)Dear all!An incarnated sound sculpture.Made in with the Xth Sense (Linux Mint + Pd)https://vimeo.com/86766860

comments, critic, ideas are very welcome,best wishes!
--Marco DonnarummaPerformer, body tinkerer, teacher and writer.#soundandmusic #biotech #freecultureEAVI - Goldsmiths, University of London~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Portfolio: http://marcodonnarumma.com
Research: http://res.marcodonnarumma.com

--001a1133ae6a14d59a04f2ac7082--

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Swami 0.9.0 released, Josh Green, (Fri Sep 20, 1:14 am)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] QjackCtl 0.2.17 released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri Jun 17, 9:05 am)
[LAA] [ANN] libsmf-1.1, Edward Tomasz Napierala, (Sun Jun 22, 1:31 pm)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.7.0 Released, Adam Davison, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Sonic Annotator v0.4 released, Chris Cannam, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Composite - New project for live audio sequencing, Gabriel M. Beddingfield, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.0.0rc0, Fred Gleason, (Sat Feb 19, 8:05 am)
[LAA] TKEca 4.4.2 Released!, Luis Pablo Gasparotto, (Tue May 10, 9:20 am)
[LAA] xjadeo 0.6.1 released, Robin Gareus, (Thu Jul 14, 8:12 am)
[LAA] [ANN] MusE 2.0 released, Robert Jonsson, (Mon Jul 2, 8:03 am)
[LAA] gst123-0.3.3, Stefan Westerfeld, (Sat Jun 8, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Vee One Suite 0.3.4 - Brand new icon ready, Rui Nuno Capela, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Visceral circuitry emergent body, made in Linux, Marco Donnarumma, (Wed Feb 19, 8:41 am)
[LAA] Constant-Q library and Vamp plugin, Chris Cannam, (Wed Aug 13, 12:58 pm)