[LAA] NASPRO 0.5.1 released

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: The Linux Audio Developers' Mailing List <linux-audio-dev@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Monday, February 10, 2014 - 11:07 am

Hi all,

After one year of complete inactivity here's the NASPRO 0.5.1. A few
bugfixes here and there, and LRDF-equivalent data updated to the
latest CAPS release.

ino, gino, and FreeADSP are dead, but FreeADSP will hopefully
resurrect with a GTK+ GUI.

Website: http://naspro.sourceforge.net

Enjoy!

Stefano
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAA] QjackCtl 0.3.3 (unstable-qt4) released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Sun Jun 15, 8:57 am)
[LAA] Impro-Visor, Robert Keller, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] [Ann] Timemachine 0.3.3, Steve Harris, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] Ubuntu Studio 9.10 Karmic Koala, Eric Hedekar, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Release of aj-snapshot-0.9.3, Lieven Moors, (Sun May 8, 6:27 pm)
[LAA] QjackCtl 0.3.8 released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Sun Jul 10, 9:01 am)
[LAA] Yoshimi 1.1.0, Jeremy Jongepier, (Thu May 9, 8:19 am)
[LAA] Rivendell v2.5.1, Fred Gleason, (Sat Jun 8, 10:01 am)
[LAA] amsynth 1.4.0, Nick Dowell, (Tue Jul 23, 5:24 pm)
[LAA] NASPRO 0.5.1 released, Stefano D'Angelo, (Mon Feb 10, 11:07 am)