[LAA] OpenAV : Fabla

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Linux Audio User <linux-audio-user@...>, Linux Audio Developers <linux-audio-dev@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 5:25 pm

--e89a8f234e8540c34f04e13f39f6
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1

Hey everybody,

Its my pleasure to announce that the next OpenAV Productions LV2 plugin is
finished!

Its called Fabla, and its a performance sampler.
Page: http://openavproductions.com/fabla
Demo reel: https://vimeo.com/70122957

One year from today Fabla will be released, and each donation motivates the
release to be one month earlier. -Harry

PS: The release system is the same as the previous OpenAV release for
Sorcer, details available here: http://openavproductions.com/support

--e89a8f234e8540c34f04e13f39f6
Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Hey everybody,Its my pleasure to announce tha=
t the next OpenAV Productions LV2 plugin is finished!Its called Fab=
la, and its a performance sampler.Page: http://openavproductions.com/fabla
Demo reel: https://vimeo.com/7012295=
7
One year from today Fabla will be released, and eac=
h donation motivates the release to be one month earlier. -HarryPS:=
The release system is the same as the previous OpenAV release for Sorcer, =
details available here: ht=
tp://openavproductions.com/support

--e89a8f234e8540c34f04e13f39f6--

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] GStreamer 'GEPpiness is a warm gun' 0..., Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller..., (Sun Sep 22, 1:08 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] LilyPond version 2.6 available - Musi..., Jan Nieuwenhuizen, (Tue Jun 28, 11:15 am)
[LAA] piksel08 - code dreams :: open call, 220hex, (Wed Jun 25, 8:28 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] TAP-plugins 0.7.1, Tom Szilagyi, (Tue Aug 18, 7:18 pm)
[LAA] phasex-0.12.0-pre1, William Weston, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] JACK 0.117.0 + D-Bus, Nedko Arnaudov, (Tue Nov 17, 9:28 am)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.9.0, RJ Ryan, (Mon Feb 21, 11:48 am)
[LAA] TKECa 4.4.3 Released!, Luis Pablo Gasparotto, (Sat May 14, 8:19 am)
Re: [LAA] Composite 0.006.1 Released [ERRATA], Gabriel Beddingfield, (Fri Jul 15, 8:04 am)
[LAA] Guitarix release 0.23.0, hermann, (Wed Jul 4, 10:08 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Praxis LIVE build:130508, Neil C Smith, (Mon May 13, 3:34 pm)
[LAA] OpenAV : Fabla, Harry van Haaren, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell v2.8.1, Fred Gleason, (Sat Mar 1, 4:37 pm)
[LAA] Announcing LibreMusicProduction.com, Gabriel Nordeborn, (Sun Aug 17, 2:37 pm)