[LAA] njconnect 1.3

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
From: Pawel <xj@...>
To: linux-audio-announce <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 10:02 am

Hi,

I want to disclose njconnect 1.3 version.

Well .. njconnect is ncurses jack connection manager, you can get it from here (if your distro doesn't provide it yet)
https://sourceforge.net/projects/njconnect/

Colossal thanks for G.raud Meyer for lots of fixes (this was mentioned also in source).

Changes since v1.2:
- support terminal resize
- better handling stderr messages (including jack SPAM)
- select next entry after disconnect
- Add more keybindings
- Add real help window
- fix potential segfault

Best Regards
Pawel / Xj

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Quicktoot release number 8, Patrick Shirkey, (Tue Sep 17, 10:05 am)
[LAA] FOMS2009 Call for Participation, Conrad Parker, (Sun Jun 15, 8:57 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Virtual MIDI Piano Keyboard 0.2.6 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Rubber Band library v1.4 released, Chris Cannam, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] planet LAD, Robin Gareus, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Harrison Mixbus ... now available on Linux!, Ben Loftis, (Mon Feb 14, 9:54 am)
[LAA] QMidiArp 0.4.2 released, Frank Kober, (Sun Jul 10, 9:01 am)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.11.0 Released, RJ Ryan, (Fri May 10, 8:18 am)
[LAA] njconnect 1.3, Pawel, (Sat Jun 8, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Beast 0.8.2 Release, Tim Janik, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.8.0, Fred Gleason, (Sun Feb 16, 10:44 pm)
[LAA] LV2 1.10.0 and friends, David Robillard, (Wed Aug 13, 12:58 pm)