[LAA] Vamp plugin SDK v2.5 and Sonic Annotator v1.0 now available

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 8:10 am

Version 2.5 of the Vamp plugin SDK, the audio analysis and feature
extraction plugin standard from the Centre for Digital Music at QMUL,
is now available. This is a bugfix release.

http://www.vamp-plugins.org/

Vamp is a plugin API for audio analysis and feature extraction plugins
written in C or C++. Its SDK features an easy-to-use set of C++
classes for plugin and host developers, a reference host
implementation, example plugins, and documentation. It is supported
across Linux, OS/X, and Windows.

Version 1.0 of Sonic Annotator is also now available. This is a
utility program for batch feature extraction from audio files. It
runs Vamp audio analysis plugins with specified parameters on audio
files, and writes the result features in a selection of formats.
Version 1.0 is a bugfix release, and also represents a decision to
finally number a release as 1.0 having had only 0.x releases to date.

http://www.omras2.org/SonicAnnotator

Chris
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Swami 0.9.0 released, Josh Green, (Fri Sep 20, 1:14 am)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] QjackCtl 0.2.17 released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri Jun 17, 9:05 am)
[LAA] [ANN] libsmf-1.1, Edward Tomasz Napierala, (Sun Jun 22, 1:31 pm)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.7.0 Released, Adam Davison, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Sonic Annotator v0.4 released, Chris Cannam, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Composite - New project for live audio sequencing, Gabriel M. Beddingfield, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.0.0rc0, Fred Gleason, (Sat Feb 19, 8:05 am)
[LAA] TKEca 4.4.2 Released!, Luis Pablo Gasparotto, (Tue May 10, 9:20 am)
[LAA] xjadeo 0.6.1 released, Robin Gareus, (Thu Jul 14, 8:12 am)
[LAA] [ANN] MusE 2.0 released, Robert Jonsson, (Mon Jul 2, 8:03 am)
[LAA] Vamp plugin SDK v2.5 and Sonic Annotator v1.0 now avai..., Chris Cannam, (Sat May 11, 8:10 am)
[LAA] gst123-0.3.3, Stefan Westerfeld, (Sat Jun 8, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Vee One Suite 0.3.4 - Brand new icon ready, Rui Nuno Capela, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Visceral circuitry emergent body, made in Linux, Marco Donnarumma, (Wed Feb 19, 8:41 am)