[LAA] The guitarix project release version 0.23.3

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Linux Audio Announce <linux-audio-announce@...>, Linux Audio Developers <linux-audio-dev@...>, Linux Audio User <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Monday, July 30, 2012 - 8:19 am

We are proud to announce the release of guitarix2-0.23.3.

Guitarix is a modular tube amplifier simulation for jack, with
additional Effect-Racks, inbuilt effects as well as support for LADSPA
plug-ins.

This is a Bug-fix release witch fix the ladspa_guitarix.so
module guitarix-fx [UniqueID 4070] to avoid segfault when loading into a
host.

Please refer to our project page for more information:

http://guitarix.sourceforge.net/

download site:

http://sourceforge.net/projects/guitarix/

have fun

guitarix development team

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAA] [ANN] Vamp plugin SDK v1.3 now available, Chris Cannam, (Thu Jul 10, 3:07 pm)
[LAA] xwax 0.6 release - DJ software, Mark Hills, (Fri Sep 4, 9:11 am)
[LAA] [ANN] guitarix-0.05.1-1 released, hermann, (Tue Oct 27, 8:25 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] guitarix-0.05.2-1 released, hermann, (Mon Nov 30, 3:16 pm)
[LAA] Renoise 2.7 BETA - Back To Beats, Dac Chartrand, (Wed Mar 16, 9:13 am)
[LAA] [ANN] JACK 0.120.2 + D-Bus, Nedko Arnaudov, (Sat May 28, 8:10 am)
[LAA] gst123-0.2.0, Stefan Westerfeld, (Sun Jul 31, 8:51 am)
[LAA] The guitarix project release version 0.23.3, hermann meyer, (Mon Jul 30, 8:19 am)
[LAA] ANN: New Pd-L2Ork x86_64 and Raspberry Pi 20140319 rel..., Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Fri Mar 21, 11:32 am)
[LAA] , Takashi Iwai, (Fri Sep 5, 7:30 pm)