[LAA] xfmr-plugins-0.0.1

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-dev@...>
Date: Monday, July 16, 2012 - 11:12 am

xfmr-plugins-0.0.1 has been released. At present it contains one
LADSPA plugin, an anti-aliased transformer distortion emulator
intended to be used on the master bus when mixing in a DAW such
as Ardour.

I made it for my own use, in order to get closer to the sound of
an analogue mix without the extra round trip through the DA-AD
converters. Hopefully others may find it useful. License is GPL v2.

More details and download link here:
http://www.jrigg.co.uk/linuxaudio/xfmr-plugins.html

John
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] JACK Meterbridge, Steve Harris, (Fri Sep 27, 4:48 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] E-Radium V0.61b, Kjetil Svalastog Matheussen..., (Tue Jul 12, 6:56 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell v1.0.0rc2, Fred Gleason, (Tue Jul 8, 12:34 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] aseqmm 0.1.0 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Mon Aug 31, 8:20 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Ecasound 2.7.0 released, Kai Vehmanen, (Tue Oct 20, 12:26 pm)
[LAA] Linux Audio Monthly Round-Up #7 - February 2011, Jeremy Jongepier, (Tue Mar 8, 1:21 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] release gxtuner-1.0, hermann, (Mon Jul 25, 11:03 am)
[LAA] xfmr-plugins-0.0.1, John Rigg, (Mon Jul 16, 11:12 am)
[LAA] xwax 1.4 release, Mark Hills, (Mon Jun 10, 8:28 am)
[LAA] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Sun Mar 16, 11:16 am)
Re: [LAA] [LAU] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Sun Mar 16, 11:16 am)