Re: [LAA] [LAD] New LV2 host implementation stack (new point releases)

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Paul Davis <paul@...>
Cc: Fons Adriaensen <fons@...>, linux-audio-dev <linux-audio-dev@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 8:52 am

On Wed, 2011-05-25 at 16:43 -0400, Paul Davis wrote:

[...]

Point releases fixing this and a few other minor build issues people
have discovered:

http://download.drobilla.net/serd-0.4.2.tar.bz2
http://download.drobilla.net/sord-0.4.2.tar.bz2
http://download.drobilla.net/lilv-0.4.2.tar.bz2
http://download.drobilla.net/suil-0.4.2.tar.bz2

These releases change only minor things in the build system, the code is
identical. If the previous releases work for you, upgrading is
unimportant.

Enjoy,

-dr

P.S. Sorry about all the cross-posting, please keep discussion on l-a-d

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] JACK Meterbridge, Steve Harris, (Fri Sep 27, 4:48 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] E-Radium V0.61b, Kjetil Svalastog Matheussen..., (Tue Jul 12, 6:56 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell v1.0.0rc2, Fred Gleason, (Tue Jul 8, 12:34 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] aseqmm 0.1.0 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Mon Aug 31, 8:20 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Ecasound 2.7.0 released, Kai Vehmanen, (Tue Oct 20, 12:26 pm)
[LAA] Linux Audio Monthly Round-Up #7 - February 2011, Jeremy Jongepier, (Tue Mar 8, 1:21 pm)
Re: [LAA] [LAD] New LV2 host implementation stack (new point..., David Robillard, (Thu May 26, 8:52 am)
[LAA] [ANN] release gxtuner-1.0, hermann, (Mon Jul 25, 11:03 am)
[LAA] xfmr-plugins-0.0.1, John Rigg, (Mon Jul 16, 11:12 am)
[LAA] xwax 1.4 release, Mark Hills, (Mon Jun 10, 8:28 am)
[LAA] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Sun Mar 16, 11:16 am)
Re: [LAA] [LAU] AlsaModularSynth (ams) 2.1.0 released, Guido Scholz, (Sun Mar 16, 11:16 am)