[LAA] LAC2010 Call for music

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <consortium@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>, <linux-audio-user@...>, The Linux Audio Developers' Mailing List <linux-audio-dev@...>
Date: Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 10:57 am

With less than 4 months until the Linux Audio conference 2010
and preparations well on schedule I'd like to announce the
final guidelines for music and related art submission.

Please download the PDF document from the LAC website.
Here is a direct link: http://lac.linuxaudio.org/2010/callformusic.pdf
You will also find it under the tab "Participation" on the website.

As a reminder I'll re-post the following information:

Linux Audio Conference 2010
The conference about Open Source Software for music and audio

May 1-4 2010

Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht (HKU)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

http://lac.linuxaudio.org/2010

We're looking forward to your contributions and hope to see you in Utrecht !

Kind regards on behalf of the LAC 2010 organisation team,
Marc Groenewegen, lecturer music software design @ HKU

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] Snd-ls V0.9.4.3, Mammut V0.20, ..., Kjetil Svalastog Matheussen..., (Thu Jun 30, 4:21 pm)
[LAA] Patchage 0.4.1, Dave Robillard, (Mon Jul 7, 1:48 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Invada Studio LV2 Plugins 1.2.0, Fraser, (Mon Aug 24, 6:46 pm)
[LAA] eContact! issus 11.3: open source, Jörn Nettingsmeier, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] Linux Audio Conference 2010, Marc Groenewegen, (Mon Nov 23, 10:14 am)
[LAA] [ANN] JACK 0.120.1 + D-Bus, Nedko Arnaudov, (Fri Mar 4, 9:19 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Release of aj-snapshot-0.9.4, Lieven Moors, (Wed May 18, 11:14 am)
[LAA] TYOQA: Qtractor 0.5.0 - The Alpha Zulu awakening!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri Jul 22, 5:48 pm)
[LAA] Guitarix 0.28.0 released, Andreas Degert, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] OpenAV : ArtyFX 1.1, Harry van Haaren, (Sun Mar 9, 6:18 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] xjadeo 0.8.0, Robin Gareus, (Fri Aug 22, 2:15 pm)
[LAA] LAC2010 Call for music, Marc Groenewegen, (Thu Jan 7, 10:57 am)
[LAA] LAC Times, Marc Groenewegen, (Tue Feb 23, 1:41 pm)