[LAA] Impro-Visor

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Saturday, August 15, 2009 - 9:19 am

The Impro-Visor project, an open-source Java-based notation tool to
help jazz musicians learn to improvise, through improvisation advice
and play-along, is now available on sourceForge:

https://sourceforge.net/projects/impro-visor/

The homepage which describes our work is:

https://www.cs.hmc.edu/~keller/jazz/improvisor/

Please note that the hyphen in the name and URL is important as a
differentiating element.

Please contact me directly if there are any questions.

Regards,

Bob Keller
Impro-Visor project director
Csilla & Walt Foley Professor
Computer Science
Harvey Mudd College

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[LAA] QjackCtl 0.3.3 (unstable-qt4) released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Sun Jun 15, 8:57 am)
[LAA] Impro-Visor, Robert Keller, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] [Ann] Timemachine 0.3.3, Steve Harris, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] Ubuntu Studio 9.10 Karmic Koala, Eric Hedekar, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Release of aj-snapshot-0.9.3, Lieven Moors, (Sun May 8, 6:27 pm)
[LAA] QjackCtl 0.3.8 released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Sun Jul 10, 9:01 am)
[LAA] Yoshimi 1.1.0, Jeremy Jongepier, (Thu May 9, 8:19 am)
[LAA] Rivendell v2.5.1, Fred Gleason, (Sat Jun 8, 10:01 am)
[LAA] amsynth 1.4.0, Nick Dowell, (Tue Jul 23, 5:24 pm)
[LAA] NASPRO 0.5.1 released, Stefano D'Angelo, (Mon Feb 10, 11:07 am)
[LAA] amsynth 1.5.0, Nick Dowell, (Wed Aug 13, 12:57 pm)