[LAA] planet LAD

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>, <linux-audio-dev@...>, <linux-audio-user@...>
Date: Friday, November 13, 2009 - 11:21 pm

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Bonjour,

We've just added a new service to linuxaudio.org:
http://planet.linuxaudio.org/

..to make it easy to keep up on what people are up to in general and you
can browse the planet to see who you'd like to follow..

If you want your blog to be included in planet.linuxaudio.org, visit:
http://wiki.linuxaudio.org/wiki/planet

Kudos to Dave Robillard and Erik de Castro Lopo for suggesting and
pushing this idea.

Cheers!
robin
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.10 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org

iEYEARECAAYFAkr0IeMACgkQeVUk8U+VK0I+cACgrbxIg1I5wLzgoiGzWUrTnwWz
Qg4AoKr9xOfCO/ArCPN8x9nB3wxN7eKl
=zulW
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Quicktoot release number 8, Patrick Shirkey, (Tue Sep 17, 10:05 am)
[LAA] FOMS2009 Call for Participation, Conrad Parker, (Sun Jun 15, 8:57 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Virtual MIDI Piano Keyboard 0.2.6 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Rubber Band library v1.4 released, Chris Cannam, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] planet LAD, Robin Gareus, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Harrison Mixbus ... now available on Linux!, Ben Loftis, (Mon Feb 14, 9:54 am)
[LAA] QMidiArp 0.4.2 released, Frank Kober, (Sun Jul 10, 9:01 am)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.11.0 Released, RJ Ryan, (Fri May 10, 8:18 am)
[LAA] njconnect 1.3, Pawel, (Sat Jun 8, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Beast 0.8.2 Release, Tim Janik, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.8.0, Fred Gleason, (Sun Feb 16, 10:44 pm)