[LAA] Rubber Band library v1.4 released

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Sunday, October 11, 2009 - 5:11 pm

Version 1.4 of the Rubber Band library is now available.

Rubber Band is an audio time-stretching and pitch-shifting library and
utility designed for musical applications. It allows you to change the
tempo and pitch of an audio recording independently of one another.

http://breakfastquay.com/rubberband/

This maintenance release contains a fix for a hang when faced with
some very peculiar stretch factors, and a fix for some incorrect
threading condition usage.

Chris
_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Quicktoot release number 8, Patrick Shirkey, (Tue Sep 17, 10:05 am)
[LAA] FOMS2009 Call for Participation, Conrad Parker, (Sun Jun 15, 8:57 am)
[LAA] [ANN] Virtual MIDI Piano Keyboard 0.2.6 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Rubber Band library v1.4 released, Chris Cannam, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] planet LAD, Robin Gareus, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Harrison Mixbus ... now available on Linux!, Ben Loftis, (Mon Feb 14, 9:54 am)
[LAA] QMidiArp 0.4.2 released, Frank Kober, (Sun Jul 10, 9:01 am)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.11.0 Released, RJ Ryan, (Fri May 10, 8:18 am)
[LAA] njconnect 1.3, Pawel, (Sat Jun 8, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Beast 0.8.2 Release, Tim Janik, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.8.0, Fred Gleason, (Sun Feb 16, 10:44 pm)