[LAA] Patchage 0.4.1

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Monday, July 7, 2008 - 1:48 pm

Patchage is a graphical modular patch bay for audio/MIDI systems
based on JACK, LASH, and ALSA.

This release fixes several bugs, and adds support for the new Jack D-Bus
control interface. Two libraries which Patchage depends on are also
released in parallel: raul 0.5.0 and flowcanvas 0.5.0.

Upgrading is recommended.

More information, screenshot, downloads, etc. available at:
http://drobilla.net/software/patchage
http://drobilla.net/software/raul
http://drobilla.net/software/flowcanvas

Packages for all 3 projects are available for amd64 Debian unstable, for
details see:
http://wiki.drobilla.net/Debian

Enjoy,

-Dave Robillard

_______________________________________________
Linux-audio-announce mailing list
Linux-audio-announce@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-audio-announce

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] Snd-ls V0.9.4.3, Mammut V0.20, ..., Kjetil Svalastog Matheussen..., (Thu Jun 30, 4:21 pm)
[LAA] Patchage 0.4.1, Dave Robillard, (Mon Jul 7, 1:48 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Invada Studio LV2 Plugins 1.2.0, Fraser, (Mon Aug 24, 6:46 pm)
[LAA] eContact! issus 11.3: open source, Jörn Nettingsmeier, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] Linux Audio Conference 2010, Marc Groenewegen, (Mon Nov 23, 10:14 am)
[LAA] [ANN] JACK 0.120.1 + D-Bus, Nedko Arnaudov, (Fri Mar 4, 9:19 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Release of aj-snapshot-0.9.4, Lieven Moors, (Wed May 18, 11:14 am)
[LAA] TYOQA: Qtractor 0.5.0 - The Alpha Zulu awakening!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri Jul 22, 5:48 pm)
[LAA] Guitarix 0.28.0 released, Andreas Degert, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] OpenAV : ArtyFX 1.1, Harry van Haaren, (Sun Mar 9, 6:18 pm)
[LAA] LAC2010 Call for music, Marc Groenewegen, (Thu Jan 7, 10:57 am)
[LAA] LAC Times, Marc Groenewegen, (Tue Feb 23, 1:41 pm)