[LAA] maintenance @ linuxaudio.org

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <consortium@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>, <linux-audio-user@...>, <linux-audio-dev@...>
Date: Thursday, October 11, 2007 - 3:09 pm

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Hooray,

To provide better performance and reliability linuxaudio.org is
replacing old hardware and upgrading the network bandwidth !

Scheduled server maintenance - Fri Oct 12 2007.
The servers will be down for a short time around 18.00 CEST, 12pm EST or
9am PST.

The HTTP services will resume almost immediately (reboot). but the
mailing lists might be off-line for up to 3 hours.

During this time the list server will not accept incoming messages and
will not distribute messages. Any messages sent to the lists should be
queued by the sending mail servers and will be accepted once the new
list server is brought into service.

#robin, for the linuxaudio.org team

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.6 (GNU/Linux)

iD8DBQFHDjxieVUk8U+VK0IRAobPAJ9OgEje2zELBE5Bug1Y3f6gTJgD1QCfQx+I
Q/5QoxJoq63BEcg4rP64uzY=
=5saU
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] horgand-1.07 released, holborn, (Wed Jun 23, 4:05 pm)
[LAA] maintenance @ linuxaudio.org, Robin Gareus, (Thu Oct 11, 3:09 pm)