[linux-audio-announce] Beta 0.23 now available!

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: Rony <kara@...>, RalfGesellensetter <rgx@...>, Stefaan <stefaan.himpe@...>, galen <gseaman2186@...>, Marcos Guglielmetti Gmail <marcospcmusica@...>, Tiebing Zhang <tiebingzhang@...>, Mitchell Pryor <pryor27616@...>, Miquiel Banks <miquielb@...>, Mullin Yu <mullin.yu@...>, <bbourg@...>, Kathrin und Simon Oplatka Wenger <oplatka.wenger@...>, Matti Jokinen <moj@...>, Lawson Hanson <lawsonhanson@...>, Alain Brenzikofer <alain@...>, CHRISTOL Hervé <HCHRISTOL@...>, ffrr <ffrr@...>, <linux-audio-announce@...>, Austin <aacton@...>, Burkhard Woelfel <versuchsanstalt@...>, Doug Laidlaw <laidlaws@...>, Eric Ries <eric.ries@...>, Hans Elst <hanselst@...>, Carles Barrobes <carles@...>, Christian Konrad <konrad@...>, wil wil <rocknjive@...>, San VU NGOC <san.vu-ngoc@...>, Johann Schatzer <j.schatzer@...>, Jeff <jeffblev@...>, Igor Kaplan <igorkaplan@...>, Gek Siong Low <geksiong@...>, Raphael Goulais <raphael@...>, Pieterse JJ <jpieterse@...>, Michael Mlivoncic <michael.mlivoncic@...>
Date: Friday, September 1, 2006 - 10:47 pm

Beta 0.23 of MMA - Musical MIDI Accompaniment - is now
available for downloading. Included in this release:

A number of minor bugfixes; new RNDSEED command;
a number of new and improved library files.

MMA is a accompaniment generator -- it creates midi tracks
for a soloist to perform with. User supplied files contain
pattern selections, chords, and MMA directives. For full details
please visit:

http://users.xplornet.com/~bvdp/mma/

If you have any questions or comments, please send them
to: bvdp@xplornet.com

--
Bob van der Poel ** Wynndel, British Columbia, CANADA **
EMAIL: bvdp@xplornet.com
WWW: http://users.xplornet.com/~bvdp

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] gmorgan-0.01, holborn, (Mon Jul 7, 1:46 am)
[linux-audio-announce] Beta 0.23 now available!, Bob van der Poel, (Fri Sep 1, 10:47 pm)
[LAA] xwax 0.5 release - DJ software, Mark Hills, (Wed Jul 8, 10:56 am)