[linux-audio-announce] Re: [Jackit-devel] jack 0.100.0 announcement

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
From: Kito <kito@...>
To: Taybin Rutkin <taybin@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-announce@...>, The Linux Audio Developers' Mailing List <linux-audio-dev@...>, <jackit-devel@...>
Date: Thursday, August 4, 2005 - 5:33 pm

On Aug 1, 2005, at 10:40 PM, Taybin Rutkin wrote:

> Compiles and runs on MacOSX 10.4

Just FYI, I couldn't get example-clients/transport.c to build as a
result of it not finding the declaration of 'whitespace' in readline/
chardefs.h. I have to admit to having both GNU readline-5.0 along
with the bsd libedit that ships with tiger installed on my machines.

I just added `#include ` to transport.c to fix
it, probably not the ideal way...

Other than that, this release seems very solid on OS X 10.4.2 and ppc/
linux.

Great Work as Always!

--Kito

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Tk Ecasound 0.8.0 Released!, Luis Pablo Gasparotto, (Sat Oct 12, 4:35 am)
[linux-audio-announce] jack 0.100.0 announcement, Taybin Rutkin, (Tue Aug 2, 3:40 am)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.6.0 Released, Adam Davison, (Mon Aug 11, 2:15 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Virtual MIDI Piano Keyboard 0.3.1 released, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Thu Dec 17, 9:59 am)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.0.1, Frederick Gleason, (Wed Apr 6, 9:16 am)
[LAA] , Diemo Schwarz, (Thu Jun 16, 11:04 pm)
[LAA] JACK 0.121.3 released, Paul Davis, (Fri Sep 30, 7:19 am)
[LAA] Lisalo 1.5 release, Nils, (Sat Aug 25, 2:38 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] Re: [Jackit-devel] jack 0.100.0 annou..., Kito, (Thu Aug 4, 5:33 pm)