[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] QjackCtl 0.2.18 bugfix released!

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Monday, July 18, 2005 - 6:37 pm

Hi,

Just to let you know and leave me with some peace of mind for the coming
summer holidays, here's what:

QjackCtl 0.2.18 has been released, where a couple of sloppy bugs have been
fixed.

Taken from the rather minimal changelog for this one:

- A freezing and endless loop condition on the patchbay socket item
duplication (copy) has been fixed.

- Fixed output disability when messages limit option is turned off
(thanks again to Wolfgang Woehl for spotting this one).

Right. You can grab it from the usual original place(s):

http://qjackctl.sourceforge.net
http://sourceforge.net/projects/qjackctl

Enjoy.
--
rncbc aka Rui Nuno Capela
rncbc@rncbc.org

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Mstation update, John Littler, (Tue Oct 1, 5:34 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] QjackCtl 0.2.18 bugfix released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Mon Jul 18, 6:37 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Sonic Visualiser v1.3 now available!, Chris Cannam, (Sat Jul 12, 9:09 am)
[LAA] phasex-0.12.0-beta4, William Weston, (Wed Sep 16, 2:32 pm)
[LAA] Sonic Visualiser v1.7.1 now available, Chris Cannam, (Thu Oct 29, 12:14 pm)
[LAA] Crafting Digital Media book from Apress, Daniel James, (Tue Dec 1, 1:29 pm)
[LAA] LV2 4.0, David Robillard, (Tue Mar 22, 10:02 am)
[LAA] JACK 0.120.2 released, Paul Davis, (Sat May 28, 8:10 am)
[LAA] xwax 1.0 release, Mark Hills, (Wed Aug 3, 8:32 am)
[LAA] [ann] out now petri-foo 0.1.85, James Morris, (Mon Jul 30, 8:19 am)
[LAA] Qtractor 0.6.0 - The Byte Bald Beta release!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri Mar 21, 7:29 pm)