[linux-audio-announce] New Audio Libre PDF article on GStreamer

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2005 - 11:33 am

Hello all,

LinuxUser & Developer magazine is running a series called Audio Libre.
A new PDF article is now available on the GStreamer multimedia
framework and the Flumotion streaming server. The article can be
downloaded from:

http://linuxaudio.org/en/press/

Forthcoming articles cover the LinuxSampler and FreeBoB projects.

Cheers!

Daniel

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] New Audio Libre PDF article on GStrea..., Daniel James, (Wed Jun 29, 11:33 am)
[LAA] [ANN] jack_capture V0.9.17, Kjetil S. Matheussen, (Wed Jul 2, 12:19 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Ardour Lirc OSC 0.1, Raphaƫl Doursenaud, (Tue Aug 18, 7:18 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] JACK 0.118.0 + D-Bus, Nedko Arnaudov, (Tue Nov 17, 9:28 am)
[LAA] jSoundz a jack / qt4 SounrWall / CartWall, drew Roberts, (Tue Mar 1, 6:39 pm)
[LAA] QJackMMC / jackctlmmc v4 has been released!!, Alex Montgomery, (Mon May 16, 8:37 am)
[LAA] Grainmap 0.1 Released, Caleb Reach, (Tue Jul 19, 8:06 am)
[LAA] Denemo 0.9.4 released!, Jeremiah Benham, (Fri Jul 6, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Denemo 1.0.2 released!, Jeremiah Benham, (Thu May 16, 8:55 am)
[LAA] balance.lv2, Robin Gareus, (Sat Jun 8, 10:03 am)
[LAA] Denemo 1.0.4 released!, Jeremiah Benham, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] DrumGizmo 0.9.4 released, Lars Muldjord, (Thu Mar 6, 7:49 am)