[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] QjackCtl 0.2.17 released!

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Friday, June 17, 2005 - 9:05 am

Hi,

QjackCtl 0.2.17 update release is out.

Directly from the change log:

- Systemic I/O Latency settings are now featured for the alsa, oss and
coreaudio backends, letting you specify the known latency of external
hardware for client aware compensation purposes (thanks to Wolfgang Woehl,
for the reminder).

- Update on last backstage changes to the coreaudio backend options (due
to St├ęphane Letz. Thanks).

As always, you can grab the source tarball from the usual place:

http://qjackctl.sourceforge.net/
http://sourceforge.net/projects/qjackctl

Enjoy!
--
rncbc aka Rui Nuno Capela
rncbc@rncbc.org

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Swami 0.9.0 released, Josh Green, (Fri Sep 20, 1:14 am)
[linux-audio-announce] [ANN] QjackCtl 0.2.17 released!, Rui Nuno Capela, (Fri Jun 17, 9:05 am)
[LAA] [ANN] libsmf-1.1, Edward Tomasz Napierala, (Sun Jun 22, 1:31 pm)
[LAA] Mixxx 1.7.0 Released, Adam Davison, (Sat Aug 15, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Sonic Annotator v0.4 released, Chris Cannam, (Sun Oct 11, 5:11 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Composite - New project for live audio sequencing, Gabriel M. Beddingfield, (Fri Nov 13, 11:21 pm)
[LAA] Rivendell 2.0.0rc0, Fred Gleason, (Sat Feb 19, 8:05 am)
[LAA] TKEca 4.4.2 Released!, Luis Pablo Gasparotto, (Tue May 10, 9:20 am)
[LAA] xjadeo 0.6.1 released, Robin Gareus, (Thu Jul 14, 8:12 am)
[LAA] [ANN] MusE 2.0 released, Robert Jonsson, (Mon Jul 2, 8:03 am)
[LAA] gst123-0.3.3, Stefan Westerfeld, (Sat Jun 8, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Vee One Suite 0.3.4 - Brand new icon ready, Rui Nuno Capela, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] Visceral circuitry emergent body, made in Linux, Marco Donnarumma, (Wed Feb 19, 8:41 am)