[linux-audio-announce] Alternative Csound Reference Manual 4.21-1

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Sunday, September 22, 2002 - 10:38 pm

Alternative Csound Reference Manual, 4.21-1 edition

Date:
September 22, 2002

About:
The Alternative Csound Reference Manual is a reference manual for
the Csound sound synthesis program (http://www.csounds.com/). It has
been brought up-to-date to the latest version of Csound, 4.21.

Changes:
Added documentation for the following opcodes: a, butbp, butbr,
buthp, butlp, cngoto, convle, else, elseif, endif, ftload, ftloadk,
ftsave, ftsavek, ink, invalue, ktableseg, oscilx, outk, outvalue,
reverb2, subinstr, and sense.

Downloads:
http://kevindumpscore.com/download.html#csound-manual

DocBook/SGML, HTML, PDF, or ASCII text versions are available.

On-line edition:
http://kevindumpscore.com/docs/csound-manual/

-- Kevin Conder, kevin@kevindumpscore.com

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Alternative Csound Reference Manual 4..., Kevin Conder, (Sun Sep 22, 10:38 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] jack_capture V0.9.17, Kjetil S. Matheussen, (Wed Jul 2, 12:19 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] Ardour Lirc OSC 0.1, Raphaƫl Doursenaud, (Tue Aug 18, 7:18 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] JACK 0.118.0 + D-Bus, Nedko Arnaudov, (Tue Nov 17, 9:28 am)
[LAA] jSoundz a jack / qt4 SounrWall / CartWall, drew Roberts, (Tue Mar 1, 6:39 pm)
[LAA] QJackMMC / jackctlmmc v4 has been released!!, Alex Montgomery, (Mon May 16, 8:37 am)
[LAA] Grainmap 0.1 Released, Caleb Reach, (Tue Jul 19, 8:06 am)
[LAA] Denemo 0.9.4 released!, Jeremiah Benham, (Fri Jul 6, 9:19 am)
[LAA] Denemo 1.0.2 released!, Jeremiah Benham, (Thu May 16, 8:55 am)
[LAA] balance.lv2, Robin Gareus, (Sat Jun 8, 10:03 am)
[LAA] Denemo 1.0.4 released!, Jeremiah Benham, (Tue Jul 23, 5:25 pm)
[LAA] DrumGizmo 0.9.4 released, Lars Muldjord, (Thu Mar 6, 7:49 am)
[LAA] [LAD] hrec, Egor Sanin, (Fri Aug 22, 7:40 am)