[linux-audio-announce] Ceres V0.34 (Re: Ceres V0.33)

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: <linux-audio-announce@...>
Date: Thursday, October 3, 2002 - 4:41 pm

New in Ceres 0.33 -> 0.34
-------------------------

-Fixed a Segfault if doing a realtime preview of a transform without
having played earlier.
-Removed the replacement code which was added by a mistake
in 0.33.

On Wed, 2 Oct 2002, Kjetil S. Matheussen wrote:

>

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[linux-audio-announce] Ceres V0.33, Kjetil S. Matheussen, (Wed Oct 2, 9:02 am)
[linux-audio-announce] libfishsound 0.7.0 Release, Conrad Parker, (Tue Jul 19, 2:25 pm)
[LAA] Ardour 2.5 released, Paul Davis, (Sat Jul 12, 9:09 am)
[LAA] Indamixx.com - Website Refresh, Ronald Stewart, (Mon Sep 21, 8:36 am)
[LAA] QM Vamp Plugins v1.6.1 now available, Chris Cannam, (Thu Oct 29, 12:14 pm)
[LAA] [ANN] KMid2 preview release, Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas, (Tue Dec 1, 1:29 pm)
[LAA] NASPRO 0.2.90 released, Stefano D'Angelo, (Tue Mar 22, 10:02 am)
[LAA] Fixed QMidiArp 0.4.1 released, Frank Kober, (Sun May 29, 8:20 am)
[LAA] Nano-Basket v0.3, Roy Vegard Ovesen, (Fri Aug 5, 8:32 am)
[LAA] LAC'14 program announcement, Robin Gareus, (Mon Mar 31, 5:27 pm)
[linux-audio-announce] Ceres V0.34 (Re: Ceres V0.33), Kjetil S. Matheussen, (Thu Oct 3, 4:41 pm)